Contact Info

Chairpersons:

Geoff Scales
Sr Project Manager
Hubbard Construction Company
(Direct) 407-623-3870
(Mobile) 407-212-2206
(Mobile) 321-634-4823
Geoff.Scales@hubbard.com

Dora Rockefeller
Contract Manager
Planning and Environmental Mgt.
719 S Woodland Boulevard
DeLand, FL 32720
(386) 943-5247, Ext – 5247

dora.rockefeller@dot.state.fl.us

Learning Labs:

Katie Brancheau, CPSM | Business Development Representative, LANE
kabrancheau@laneconstruct.com
The Lane Construction Corporation
P: 407.331.3100 | C: 407.430.7078 |  www.laneconstruct.com

Craig Rehwaldt (Lane Construction)
863-644-6826 x. 301
cbrehwaldt@laneconstruct.com

Career Centers:
Louis Bramblett (ETM)
407-536-5172
bramblettl@etminc.com

Jasmi Alemany (RK&K)
407-334-8035
jalemany@rkk.com

Equipment Labs:
Matt Sessions (Ring Power)
407-855-6195
matt.sessions@ringpower.com

Volunteers/Equipment Volunteers:
Lorie Matthews (FDOT District Five)
386-943-5346
lorie.Matthews@dot.state.fl.us

Schools:
Lisa Mark (QCA)
321-917-1716
lisa.mark@qcausa.com

Sponsorships:
Sarah Blake (Elipsis Engineering)
407-982-7275
sblake@elipsisec.com

Chaitali Prajapati (PI Consulting Services)
407-491-0418
cprajapati@pics-llc.com

Transportation:

Julie Richardson
FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION
321-634-6060
Julie.Richardson@DOT.State.FL.US