Contact Info

 

President & Event Co-Chair:

Carlos G. Dawson, P.E.
President, Construction Career Days, Inc.
CEI Operations Engineer
Elipsis Engineering & Consulting, LLC
530 S. Main Street
Winter Garden, FL 34787
P: 954.804.3724
cdawson@elipsisec.com
Lauren Pearson
Event Co-Chair, 2020
Traffic Specialist
FDOT District 5 Traffic Operations
719 S Woodland Boulevard
DeLand, FL 32720
P: 386.943.5000, Ext. 5303
lauren.pearson@dot.state.fl.us

 

Learning Labs:

Cody Williquette | Elipsis Engineering & Consulting, LLC
P: 407.982.7275
cwilliquette@elipsisec.com

S. Baker Hightower, PE | Elipsis Engineering & Consulting, LLC
P: 407.982.7275 | C: 407.719.5047
bhightower@elipsisec.com

Career Centers:

Louis Bramblett, PE, DBIA | England-Thims & Miller, Inc.
P: 407.536.5172 | C: 407.719.5047
bramblettl@etminc.com

Victoria Boston | RK&K
P: 321.397.7820 | C: 407.575.3286
vboston@rkk.com

Equipment Labs:

Matt Sessions | Ring Power Corporation
P: 407.855.6195
matt.sessions@ringpower.com

Mark Comer | FDOT, D5 Ocala Operations
P: 352.620.3000
mark.comer@dot.state.fl.us

Volunteers/Equipment Volunteers:

Precious Johnson | FDOT, D5 Program Management
P: 386.943.5153
precious.johnson@dot.state.fl.us

Lauren Pearson | FDOT, D5 Traffic Operations
P: 386.943.5303
lauren.pearson@dot.state.fl.us

Schools:

Lisa Mark | Quest Corporation of America
P: 866.662.6273 | C: 321.917.1716
lisa.mark@qcausa.com

Shari Oliver | Civil/Site Engineering, Inc.
P: 407.644.6570 | C: 321.356.7754
soliver@csei-fl.com

Sponsorships:

Sarah Blake | Elipsis Engineering & Consulting, LLC
P: 407.982.7275
sblake@elipsisec.com

Chaitali Prajapati | PI Consulting Services
P: 407.491.0418
cprajapati@pics-llc.com

Transportation:

Dominic Fiandra | England-Thims & Miller, Inc.
P: 904.760.7496
fiandrad@etminc.com

Julie Richardson | FDOT, D5 Brevard Operations
P: 321.634.6078
julie.richardson@dot.state.fl.us