Northeast Florida Contact Info

Co-Chairs:
Janet Duffy (Eisman & Russo)
904-219-7308
jduffy@eismanrusso.com

Scott Lent (FDOT D2)
904-360-5675
scott.lent@dot.state.fl.us

School Coordination/Transportation Point of Contact:

Ted Rice (Eisman & Russo)
904-398-9377
trice@eismanrusso.com

School Coordination

Brian Benton (FDOT D2)-St. Johns County
904-360-5544
brian.benton@dot.state.fl.us

Star Ayers (FDOT D2)- Baker, Bradford, Columbia, Nassau and Union counties
386-961-7434
star.ayers@dot.state.fl.us

Jessica Tippett (FDOT D2)- Duval County
904-360-5504
jessica.tippett@dot.state.fl.us

Suzanna Milbrandt (VIA, Inc.)- Clay County
904-477-9622
suzannam@via-cs.com

Transportation

Paul Crist (FDOT D2)
904-360-5274
paul.crist@dot.state.fl.us

Valinda Krynicki (Universal Engineering)
386-527-1462
vkrynicki@universalengineering.com

Kregg Diemer (Parsons)
904-838-2934
kregg.diemer@parsons.com

Fundraising/Budget/Exhibits/ Golf Tournament Point of Contact:

Terri Towers (FDOT D2)
904-360-5415
terri.towers@dot.state.fl.us

Fundraising

Mike Gruber (Ellis & Associates)
904-219-7527
m.gruber@ellisassoc.com

Andy Cummings (Connelly & Wicker)
904-265-3030
acummings@cwieng.com

Dow Peters (Peters and Yaffee)
904-265-0751
dpeters@petersandyaffee.com

Budget

Donna McQuade (Landmark Engineering)
904-868-3695
dmcquade@landmarkengineer.com

Donna Higgs (FDOT D2)
386-961-7543
donna.higgs@dot.state.fl.us

Exhibits

Emy Delgado (FDOT D2)
386-961-7560
emy.delgado@dot.state.fl.us

Melinda Lewis (Preferred Materials)
352-514-7485
Melinda.lewis@preferredmaterials.com

Golf Tournament

David Cook (Professional Promotions)
904-993-8668
dgcook56@comcast.net

Amber Vickrey (Preferred Materials)
904-288-6300
amber.yingling@preferredmaterials.com

Learning Labs/Equipment Point of Contact:

Howie Moseley (FDOT D2)
386-961-7853
howard.moseley@dot.state.fl.us

Learning Labs

Austin Woodington (FDOT D2)
352-381-4212
austin.woodington@dot.state.fl.us

George Miller (RS&H)
904-256-2251 ext. 7606
george.miller@rsandh.com

Equipment

Aaron Trippensee (FDOT D2)
386-961-7180
aaron.trippensee@dot.state.fl.us

Steve McReynolds (FDOT D2)
386-961-7752
steve.mcreynolds@dot.state.fl.us

Brian Kirts (FDOT D2)
904-360-5502
brian.kirts@dot.state.fl.us

Coordination/Food Point of Contact: TBD

Coordination

Sue Wilson (FDOT D2)
904-360-5412
susan.wilson2@dot.state.fl.us

Hillary Lester (FDOT D2)
386-961-7613
hillary.lester@dot.state.fl.us

Helga Christoforatos (Miller Electric)
904-305-3660
helgac@mecojax.com

Maggie Laneri (Superior Construction)
904-292-4240
mlaneri@superiorse.com

Food

Deidre Hollis (FDOT D2)
904-360-5548
deidre.hollis@dot.state.fl.us

Melissa Tower (Eisman & Russo)
904-733-1478
mtower@eismanrusso.com

Volunteers

Jennifer Rhoden (FDOT D2)
904-360-5263
jennifer.rhoden@dot.state.fl.us

Belinda Lubben (Target)
352-538-1908
blubben@targetengineering.com

Publicity

Ron Tittle (FDOT D2)
904-360-5457
ron.tittle@dot.state.fl.us

Monica Reifeiss (Atkins)
386-365-1604
monica.reifeiss@atkinsglobal.com