South Florida Contact Info

Event Chairpersons:
Paul Lampley (FDOT District Four)
954-777-4384
Paul.Lampley@dot.state.fl.us

Pete Nissen (FDOT Florida’s Turnpike)
954-934-1113
Pete.Nissen@dot.state.fl.us

Mario Cabrera (FDOT District Six)
305-640-7445
Mario.Cabrera@dot.state.fl.us

Jennifer Olson (Target Engineering)
954-868-3123
jolson@targetengineering.com

Co-Vice-Chairpersons:
Jeannette Harris (Target Engineering)
954-540-5473
jharris@targetengineering.com

Heidi Solaun (FDOT District Six)
305-640-7443
Heidi.Solaun@dot.state.fl.us

Learning Labs & Career Center Sponsors:

Fabiana Gonzalez-Batista (FDOT District Six)
305-470-5183
fabiana.gonzalez@dot.state.fl.us

Manny Espinal (FDOT District Six)
305-640-7414
enmanuel.espinal@dot.state.fl.us

Equipment Labs & Site Set-Up:
Dan Weekley (Weekley Asphalt)
954-444-1054
weekleyasp@aol.com

Carrie Weekley (Weekley Asphalt)
954-444-1065
carriejeanweekley@gmail.com

Volunteers:
Nelson Perez (A & P Consulting)
305-216-5112
nperez@apcte.com

Morella Guitian (Metric Engineering)
305-970-8503
mguitian@metriceng.com

Schools/Bus Transportation: 
Rachele Rinker-Koch (Engineering Contractors Assoc of South FL)
305-978-9468
eca@ecasf.org

Finance & Budget:
Robin Phillips (In Check Compliance, LLC)
954-839-5682
Robin@in-check.co

Media/Communications:
Barbara Kelleher (FDOT District Four)
954-777-4090
Barbara.Kelleher@dot.state.fl.us

Organization:
Aaron Watt (FDOT District Four)
954-777-4479
Aaron.Watt@dot.state.fl.us

Lisa Murphy (FDOT District Four)
954-777-4112
Lisa.Murphy@dot.state.fl.us